Collection: Colon Tickets & Experiences

Information about Colon:

The Club Atlético Colón was founded on May 5, 1905 in the city of Santa Fe, Province of Santa Fé.

He has several regional consecrations, as well as a First B Honor Cup "Juan Domingo Perón". He played in several occasions international cups like the Copa Libertadores and the Copa Sudamericana.

Get your Colón Tickets and feel the experience in Santa Fe with a local fan.

Information about General Brigadier Estanislao López:

The General Brigadier Estanislao López Stadium or popularly known as "Cemetery of the Elephants" was founded in 1946 in the city of Santa Fé, province of Santa Fé. Its capacity is 30,000 spectators.

15 products
  • Colon vs Lanus Tickets
    Sun, Jan 29, 2023 19:15
  • Colon vs Sarmiento Tickets
    Fri, Feb 10, 2023 21:30
  • Colon vs Huracan Tickets
    Sun, Feb 26, 2023 00:00
  • Colon vs Newell's Old Boys Tickets
    TBC
  • Colon vs Atletico de Tucuman Tickets
    Sun, Mar 26, 2023 00:00
  • Colon vs Talleres Tickets
    Sun, Apr 09, 2023 00:00
  • Colon vs Velez Sarsfield Tickets
    Sun, Apr 23, 2023 00:00
  • Colon vs Banfield Tickets
    Sun, May 07, 2023 00:00
  • Colon vs Barracas Central Tickets
    Sun, May 21, 2023 00:00
  • Colon vs Central Cordoba Tickets
    Sun, May 28, 2023 00:00
  • Colon vs Estudiantes de la Plata Tickets
    Sun, Jun 11, 2023 00:00
  • Colon vs Racing Club Tickets
    Sun, Jun 25, 2023 00:00
  • Colon vs Belgrano Tickets
    Sun, Jul 09, 2023 00:00
  • Colon vs Tigre Tickets
    Sun, Jul 23, 2023 00:00
  • Platense vs Colon Tickets
    Sun, Apr 16, 2023 00:00