Collection: Croatian Cup Tickets & Experiences

Information about Croatian Cup: 

The Croatian Cup was created in 1992 and currently 48 teams participate. Until the quarterfinals, single-match qualifiers are played and after that stage they are played back and forth. 

Dinamo Zagreb is the team that has won this trophy the most times, followed by Hajduk Split and HNK Rijeka. Get your tickets to see a Croatian Cup match and enjoy the experience together with a local fan.


0 products

Sorry, there are no products in this collection