Collection: Croatian Football League Tickets & Experiences

Information about Croatian Football League: 

The Croatian Football League is the First Division of Croatian football, created in 1992, after they gained independence from Yugoslavia. A total of 16 teams participate and the matches are played from July to May of the following year. 

The team with the most titles is GNK Dinamo Zagreb, followed by: HNK Hajduk Split, NK Zagreb and HNK Rijeka. Buy your tickets to see a match of the Croatian Football League and live the complete experience together with a local fan.


0 products

Sorry, there are no products in this collection