Collection: Danish Cup Tickets & Experiences

Information about Danish Cup: 

The Danish Cup was created in 1995 and is played by direct elimination system. A total of 107 teams participate and the champion earns a place in the fourth qualifying round of the UEFA Europa League. 

AGF Aarhus and FC Copenhagen are the two teams with the most trophies. If you are in Denmark, contact Football Host and ask for the complete experience with a local fan. Buy your tickets to see a Danish Cup match!


0 products

Sorry, there are no products in this collection