No products found
Use fewer filters or remove all

  • Information about J League Cup:

    The J League Cup has been created in 1992, but every year the match formats are different since they are based a lot on international matches. The 18 teams from the J1 League and 2 from the J2 League participate. The champion compites against the winner of the Copa Sudamericana in the final of the Suruga Bank Cup. 
    Kashima Antlers, Tokyo Verdy and FC Tokyo are the teams with the most J League Cups. Get your tickets and check with Football Host for the complete experience with a fan.

  • Customer Service 24h

  • Guaranteed ticket

  • Tickets together

  • Secure delivery

We are official ticket agent