Collection: Liga Futve Tickets & Experiences

Information about Liga Futve:

The Liga Futve is the First Division of football in Venezuela. It has been created in 1921 and has become professional since 1957. 16 teams participate and the ones that have won the most titles are: Caracas, Deportivo Táchira, Deportivo Petara and Portuguesa. 

The clubs with the lowest points are relegated to the second division, while the winners qualify for the Copa Libertadores, the Copa Sudamericana and the Copa Venezuela. Get your tickets to see a Liga Futve match and live the complete experience with a local fan.


0 products

Sorry, there are no products in this collection