Collection: Liga Promerica Clausura Tickets & Experiences

Information about Liga Promerica Clausura:

The Liga Promerica Clausura is the highest category of football in Costa Rica. It has been created in 1921 and 12 teams participate. Annually it has two tournaments: Apertura and Clausura. 

San José, Alajuela and Heredia are the most successful teams in this league that grows year after year. Get your tickets to see a Liga Promerica Clausura match and ask for the complete experience with a local fan.

16 products