No products found
Use fewer filters or remove all

  • Information about Paraguay First Division Clausura:

    The Paraguay First Division is the highest division of Paraguayan football. 12 clubs participate and two tournaments are played annually: Clausura and Apertura. The champions become part of the Copa Libertadores in the following season. 
    The League was created in 1906 and is part of Conmebol, along with the other teams in South America. Olimpia, Cerro Porteño and Libertad are the top winners in the First Division. Buy your tickets and enjoy the experience like never before.

  • Customer Service 24h

  • Guaranteed ticket

  • Tickets together

  • Secure delivery

We are official ticket agent