Collection: Primera B Metropolitana Tickets & Experiences

Information about Primera B Metropolitana:

The Primera B Metropolitana is the third category of football, in which clubs affiliated with the Argentine Football Association participate. The teams from the province of Buenos Aires mainly participate, although there are a few from other provinces, making a total of 17 teams. 

The clubs that have won the most titles in this category are: Ferro Carril Oeste, Tigre, Atlanta, Quilmes, Banfield and Lanús. Get your tickets for a Metropolitan Primera B match and live the experience with a fan like never before.


0 products

Sorry, there are no products in this collection