• Information about Primera RFEF:

    The First Federation is the third category of Spanish football. In this category there are two groups of 20 teams each, separated according to their geographical location. The 5 that rank in the first places, earn the right to participate in the Copa del Rey. In addition, each year they can be promoted to the Second Division or relegated to the Second Federation.
    The First Federation is a semi-professional category, which has been created in the 2021 season, as a replacement for the Third Division. Racing de Santander and F.C. Andorra are two teams that have won this championship.
    Buy your tickets to see a Primera RFEF match and live an unforgettable football experience with a local fan.

  • Customer Service 24h

  • Guaranteed ticket

  • Tickets together

  • Secure delivery

We are official ticket agent