Collection: RCD Mallorca Tickets & Experiences

Information about RCD Mallorca:

RCD Mallorca is a spanish football team located in Palma de Mallorca, Balearic Islands. It was founded in 1916.

Great players such as Samuel Eto'o, Dani Rodríguez and Jonás Gutiérrez wore the Mallorca shirt. And the club has reached important titles such as: UEFA Europa League and Intertoto Cup.

Live a great experience in Mallorca with our football hosts!

Information about Son Moix stadium:

The Son Moix stadium, actually denominated as Visit Mallorca Estadi, is located in Palma, Spain. Was built on june 1999 and has a capacity for more than 23.000 spectators,

Enjoy a football match in this special stadium. Buy your Mallorca Tickets and live an incredible experience!

 

10 products
  • RCD Mallorca vs Celta Tickets
    Fri, Jan 20, 2023 21:00
  • RCD Mallorca vs Real Madrid Tickets
    Sun, Feb 05, 2023 14:00
  • RCD Mallorca vs Villarreal Tickets
    Sun, Feb 19, 2023 00:00
  • RCD Mallorca vs Elche Tickets
    Sun, Mar 05, 2023 00:00
  • RCD Mallorca vs Real Sociedad Tickets
    Sun, Mar 12, 2023 00:00
  • RCD Mallorca vs Osasuna Tickets
    Sun, Apr 02, 2023 00:00
  • RCD Mallorca vs Athletic Club Tickets
    Sun, Apr 30, 2023 00:00
  • RCD Mallorca vs Cadiz CF Tickets
    Sun, May 14, 2023 00:00
  • RCD Mallorca vs Valencia CF Tickets
    Wed, May 24, 2023 00:00
  • RCD Mallorca vs Rayo Vallecano Tickets
    Sun, Jun 04, 2023 00:00