Collection: Segunda RFEF Tickets & Experiences

Information about Segunda RFEF:

The Segunda Federación is the fourth league of Spanish football. This category is semi-professional and has 5 groups of 18 teams each. The teams that have won a trophy in this category, which was created in 2021, are: Pontevedra C.F, C.A Osasuna B, C.D Numancia, Cordoba C.F. and C.F.Intercity. 

Contact Football Host and ask for the complete experience to see a Second RFEF match.


0 products

Sorry, there are no products in this collection